Shop Beauty Here:

MVP Brush Set

Shop Looxi Beauty (with discount)

Shop and use JOY10 for discount!

February 18, 2013

Delirium Trilogy by Lauren Oliver

This series starts with "Delirium" which is about a girl who thought that love would solve everything and keep her safe forever, until things changed. Lena looks forward to receiving a government-mandated cure that prevents the delirium of love and leads to a safe and happy life...until ninety-five days before her eighteenth birthday and her treatment, when she falls in love. 

This series follows Lena and Alex, two teens battling against the controlling government that believes that love is a disease and forbids it from their community.

Book 3, Requiuem, came out in March 2013, so read the entire series now.

If you enjoyed books like Twilight, Hunger Games, The Uglies Series and Inside Out, you'll enjoy this trilogy!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search Engine


This policy is valid from October 01, 2009

This blog is a personal blog written and edited by me. For questions about this blog, please contact

This blog accepts forms of cash advertising, sponsorship, and other forms of compensation.

The compensation received may influence the advertising content, topics or posts made in this blog. That content, advertising space or post may not always be identified as paid or sponsored content.

The owner(s) of this blog is occasionally compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. Even though the owner(s) of this blog receives compensation for our posts or advertisements, I always give my honest opinions, findings, beliefs, or experiences on those topics or products. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely the bloggers’ own. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer, provider or party in question.

This blog does not contain any content which might present a conflict of interest.

To get your own policy, go to